Print: Print this page

Taskforce on Special Dentistry Membership Listing

03/05/12
Provider Name Location Phone E-mail NYS Region
Dr. Farah Alam Rose F. Kennedy Center
1225 Morris Park Ave.
Bronx, NY 10461
718-839-7085 Farah.alam@einstein.yu.edu Bronx / Metro region
Dr. Patrick Anders SUNY at Buffalo School of Dental Medicine
355 Squire Hall
3435 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214
716-829-2241 Planders@buffalo.edu Erie County / Western NY region
Laura August, MS, RD, CDN  Advantage Care D&T Center
Assistant Director
189 Wheatley Road
Brookville, NY 11545
518-686-4400
Ext 2370
laugust@advantagecaredtc.org Nassau County /
Long Island region
Dr. Alicia Bauman  Tioga Dental Services
34 East Lawrence Rd.
Lawrenceville, PA 16929
570-827-0145 aliciabauman@hughes.net Broome region
Dr. Ricardo Boyce 121 DeKalb Ave. Box 187
Brooklyn, NY 11201 
718-250-8963 ext 8105 raboycedds@yahoo.com

Brooklyn / Metro 
 
Dr. Jeffrey Burns Lutheran Medical Center
150 55th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220 
718-630-8753 JeffBurns@LMCMC.com Brooklyn / Kings County 
 
Dr. Debbie Cinotti StonyBrook University School of Dental Medicine
West Chester Hall,
Rm 137
Stony Brook, NY 11794
631-632-8930 debra.cinotti@stonybrookmedicine.edu Suffolk County /
Long Island region
Dr. Craig Colas Broome Developmental Disabilities
Services Office
249 Glenwood Road
Binghamton, NY 13905

607-770-0366
Craig.colas@opwdd.ny.gov Broome region: Delaware / Chenango / Tompkins/ Tioga Counties
Mary Ellen Diver, RN Advantage Care D&T Center
Senior Director
Fay J Linder Center for Autism
189 Wheatley Rd
Brookville, NY 11545

516-686-4400
Ext 2370

mdiver@advantagecaredtc.org Nassau County
Dr. Nancy Dougherty NYU College of Dentistry
345 East 24th St
Clinic 9W
NY, NY 10010

212-562-5538
nid201@nyu.edu NY County /
Metro region
Dr. Jacob Eisdorfer www.sleepytooth.com 347-455-0888 sleepytooth1@gmail.com Brooklyn
Dr. Ralph Epstein 173 E. Shore Rd
Great Neck, NY 11023
516-487-8110
or
516-294-6288
ralphedds@gmail.com Nassau County /
Long Island region
Dr. Fred Ferguson StonyBrook University
School of Dental Medicine
Department of Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry
Rm 122, Rockland Hall
Stonybrook, NY  11794-8700
631-632-8902 Fred.Ferguson@stonybrookmedicine.edu Suffolk County / Long Island region
Dr. Vincent Filanova Adirondack Regional Clinic, 200 Palmer Ave., Corinth, NY 12282 518-654-7680 Ext 1077 Vincent.filanova@opwdd.ny.gov Warren-Saratoga Cty/
Capital District region
Laurie Gambee, RDH 518-929-8729 Ladgambee@gmail.com Albany / Columbia County / Capital District
 Dr. Alan Michael Gibbs Orthodontic Practice
790 New York Ave
Huntington, NY  11743
631-421-0226 agibbs@drgibbsortho.com Suffolk County / Long Island region
Dr. Gary Goldstein Emblem Health Family Dental Practice
1873 Western Ave, Suite 200
Albany, NY 12203
518-869-1044 gsguare@aol.com Albany County /
Capital District region
Linda Lawson, RDH, B.S. 222 Mountainview Ave
Staten Island, NY  10314
H - 718-982-9080 C - 917-903-1476 linlawrdh@hotmail.com Staten Island / Richmond County
Dr. Fredric Lee HELP/PSI
Director of Dental Services
1543 Inwood Ave
Bronx, NY  10452
855-681-8700 frlee@projectsamaritan.org Bronx
Queens
Brooklyn
 Dr. Ryan Lee NYU College of Dentistry
131 E. 38th St
NY, NY  10016
212-998-9544 ryanlee@nyu.edu Metro region
Laura Leon Executive Director
NYS Dental Foundation
20 Corporate Woods Blvd.
Suite 602
Albany, NY  12211
800-255-2100

Fax:  518-465-3219
LBLeon@NYSdental.org Capital District
Dr. Wayne Lipschitz Eastman Institute for Oral Health
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 705
Rochester, NY  14642
585-275-7478 Wayne_Lipschitz@URMC.Rochester.edu Monroe County
Dr. Roderick MacRae Green Chimneys Children's Services
400 Doansburg Rd.
Brewster, NY  10509
845-279-2996
Ext:  280
rornal@aol.com Putnam County /
Hudson Valley region
Dr. Keith Margulis North Central Bronx Hospital
3424 Kossuth Ave.
Suite 2A
Bronx, NY  10467
718-519-2023 keith.margulis@nbhn.net Bronx County /
Metro region
Christine Matis, RDH Farmingdale State College
2350 Broad Hollow Rd.
Farmingdale, NY  11735
631-757-6687 cmatis@optonline.net Suffolk County /
Long Island region
Jeffery V. Mc Minn RDH, MA 80 Vandenburgh Ave. Hudson Valley Community College    103 Fitzgerald          Troy, NY 12180 518-629-7418 J.McMinn@HVCC.edu Capital District
Dr. Marc Michalowicz Helen Hayes Hospital
Route 9W
West Haverstraw, NY 10993
845-786-4314
Fax:
845-786-4938
michalowiczm@helenhayeshosp.org

 

Rockland County /
Hudson Valley region
Dr. David Miller Interfaith Medical Center
Chairman, Dept. of Dental Medicine
1536 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11216
718-613-7384 dmiller@interfaithmedical.org Brooklyn
Dr. Judith Olshin Advantage Care Diagnostic & Treatment Center
189 Wheatley Rd.
Brookville, NY  11545
516-686-4400

Fax:  516-686-4428
drjudydds@yahoo.com jolshin@advantagecaredtc.org Nassau County /
Long Island region
Patricia Peebles, RDH 68 Leona Ln.
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
518-221-7843 ohiopati@aol.com Sunmount region
Andrea Pedersen, RDH Eastman Institute of Oral Health Dentistry for Adults with I/DD @ Monroe Community Hospital 435 East Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY  14620
585-760-6051 Andrea_Pedersen@urms.rochester.edu
Amprdh@aol.com
Finger Lakes region
Dr. Edward Riggins Taconic Dental Office
26 Center Circle
Wassaic, NY 12592
845-877-6821
X3304
carrieed2@aol.com Dutchess County /
Taconic region
Dr. Miriam Robbins Winthrop University Hospital
Dept of Dental Medicine
200 Old Country Rd
Suite 460
Mineola, NY  11501
516-663-2752 MRobbins@Winthrop.org Nassau, Queens, NYC
Dr. Patricia Seagriff Westchester Institute for Human Development
20 Hospital Oval
Cedarwood Hall 4th floor
Valhalla, NY  10595
914-493-8138

Fax:  914-493-8184
pseagriff@wihd.org Westchester County /
Hudson Valley region
 Dr. Paula Sepanik Baker Victory Dental Center
790 Ridge Rd
Lakawanna, NY  14218
716-828-9338 psepanik@olv-bvs.org Buffalo region
 Dr. Leslie Schiff Eastman Institute of Oral Health Dentistry for Adults with I/DD @ Monroe Community Hospital 435 East Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY  14620
585-760-6051 snapdoc@aol.com

Finger Lakes region
 Joanne Siegel, LCSW Rose F. Kennedy University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
1410 Pelham Pkwy South
Bronx, NY  10461
718-839-7166 joanne.siegel@einstein.yu.edu Bronx County / Metro region
 Dr. Richard Speisman Rochester General Hospital
Rochester Regional Health
1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY  14621
585-922-5731

Fax:  585-922-4495
Richard.speisman@RochesterRegional.org Monroe County / Finger Lakes region
Dr. Jeffrey Sternlicht St. Peter’s Hospital
1092 Madison Avenue
2nd Floor
Albany, NY 12208
315-525-1757 jsternlicht@sphcs.org Albany /
Capital District region
Dr. Nirmala Tasgaonkar Eastman Institute for Oral Health
Assistant Professor
Community Dentistry
228 E. Main St.
Rochester, NY  14604 
315-569-1978 nirmala.tasgaonkar@gmail.com Monroe County /
Finger Lakes region
Dr. Carl Tegtmeier 359 East Main Street, 2C
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

 

914-241-2069

Fax: 914-241-0469
ctegdmd@aol.com Westchester County /
Hudson Valley region
Dr. Terence J. Thines

SUNY Upstate Medical University
University Health Care Center
90 Presidential Dr.
Syracuse, NY  13202 

315-464-4148 thinest@upstate.edu Syracuse
Dr. Tushar Udeshi Helen Hayes Hospital
Route 9W
West Haverstraw, NY  10993-1195
845-786-4314
Fax:
845-786-4938
udeshit@helenhayeshosp.org Rockland County /
Hudson Valley region

Updated July 2015

Created on Monday, 5 Mar 2012 at 10:38 am.

Last updated on Tuesday, 25 Aug 2015 at 3:32 pm.