Print: Print this page

Taskforce on Special Dentistry Membership Listing

03/05/12
Farah Alam Rose F. Kennedy Center
47 Children's Evaluation and
Rehabilitation Center
1410 Pelhem Parkway S.
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone:
718-430-8528
falam@aecom.yu.edu Bronx County /
Metro region
Patrick Anders 47 Lafayette Boulevard
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone:
716-887-8079
planders@buffalo.edu Erie County /
Western NY region
Laura August Advantage Care Diagnostic
Treatment Center
189 Wheatley Road
Brookville, NY 11545
Phone:
518-686-4400
Fax:
518-686-4420 or 25
laugust@ahrc.org Nassau County /
Long Island region
Lucy Bianco Lourdes Center for Oral Health
Our Lady of Lourdes Memorial Hospital
Binghamton, NY  13905
Phone:
607-238-1730
cell:
607-727-5753
lbianco@lourdes.com Broome County /
Broome region
Alicia Bauman Tioga Dental Services
34 East Lawrence Ave.
Lawrenceville, PA  16929
Phone:
570-827-0145
aliciabauman@hughes.netSteuben Broome region
Jeffrey Burns Lutheran Medical Center
150 55th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220

 

Phone:
718-630-8753
JeffBurns@LMCMC.com Kings County /
Brooklyn region
Debra Cinotti Rockland Hall, Room 148B
Stony Brook University
School of Dental Medicine
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone:
631-632-8880
dcinotti @ notes.cc.sunysb.edu Suffolk County /
Long Island region
Craig Colas Broome Developmental Disabilities
Services Office
249 Glenwood Road
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone:
607-770-0363
>craig.colas @ opwdd.ny.gov Delaware County /
Broome region
Jules Comeau Sunmount Developmental Disabilities Services Office
2445 State Route 30
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
Phone:
518-359-4072
jules.comeau @ opwdd.ny.gov Franklin County /
Sunmount region
Neal Demby Lutheran Medical Center
Dept. of Dental Medicine
150 55th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220
Phone:
718-630-7177
ndemby@foxcarenetwork.com Kings County /
Brooklyn region
Mary Ellen Diver Advantage Care
Diagnostics and
Treatment Ctr., Inc.
189 Wheatley Road
Brookville, NY 11545

 

Phone:
516-686-4400
extension 2370
Fax:
516-686-4425
mdiver@ahrc.org Nassau County /
Long Island region
Nancy Dougherty NYU College of Dentistry,
Dept. of Pediatric Dentistry,
345 E. 24 th Street, New York, NY 10010-4086

 

Phone:
212-562-5538
nid201@nyu.edu New York County /
Metro region
Ralph Epstein 173 E. Shore Road
Great Neck, NY 11023

 

Phone:
516-487-8110
or
516-294-6288
ralphedds@gmail.com Nassau County /
Long Island region
Vince Filanova Adirondack Regional Center,
Dental Clinic,
200 Smith Avaenue,
Corinth, NY 12822
Phone:
518-654-7680 X1077
Fax:
518-654-7693
vincent.filanova@opwdd.ny.gov Warren-Saratoga Cty. /
Capital District region
Gary Goldstein GHI Family Practice
1873 Western Avenue, Suite 200
Albany, NY 12203
Phone:
518-869-1044
gsguare@aol.com Albany County /
Capital District region
Polyna Leibinsky-Ramos Advantage Care
9411 Shore Rd, Apt. 5J
Brooklyn, NY 11209

 

Phone:
917-667-7546

 

polyna68@netzero.netKings County /
Brooklyn region
Rick MacRae 83 Haviland Drive
Patterson, NY 12563
Phone:
845-278-6116
rornal@aol.com Putnam County /
Taconic region
Keith Margulis Jacobi Medical Center
Advanced Eduation in Pediatric Denistry
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bldg. #1, Suite 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone:
718-918-3602
Fax: 718-918-6147
keith.margulis@nbhn.net Bronx County /
Metro region
Christine Matis Farmingdale State University of New York
22 Fresh Pond Road
Northport, NY 11768
Phone:
631-757-6687
cmatis@optonline.net Suffolk County /
Long Island region
Donna Mayors 633 Hover Street
East Meadow, NY 11554

 

Phone:
516-238-7691
donnapeds@hotmail.com Nassau County /
Long Island region
Marc Michalowicz Helen Hayes Hospital
Route 9W
West Haverstraw, NY 10993
Phone:
845-786-4314
Fax:
845-786-4938
michalowiczm@helenhayeshosp.org

 

Rockland County /
Hudson Valley region
Judith Olshen
Dental Director
AHRC Advantage Care Diagnostic and Treatment Ctr.
189 Wheatley Road
Brookville, NY  11545

 

Phone:
516-686-4400
drjudydds@yahoo.com Nassau County /
Long Island region
Chrystalla Orthodoxou Premier Healthcare
211-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone:
718-705-1031
Fax:
718-224-1416
Chrystalla.orthodoxou@yai.org Queens County /
Bernard Fineson region
Andrea Pedersen Eastman Department of Dentistry Dept.
for Persons with Dev. Disabilities
Strong Memorial Hospital Dental
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 705
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone:
585-275-1133
amprdh@aol.com Monroe County /
Finger Lakes region
Jill Pettinger NYS OPWDD Division of Policy and Enterprise Solutions
44 Holland Avenue, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12229
Phone:
(518)474-3558
Fax: (518)473-0054
jill.pettinger@opwdd.ny.govAlbany County /
Capital District region
Susan Pugliese Chief of Oral Medicine at
University Hospital of Brooklyn
450 Clarkson Avenue, Box 76
Brooklyn, NY 11204

 

Phone:
718-270-1884
Fax:
718-270-3848

 

susan.pugliese@downstate.edu Kings County /
Brooklyn region
Edward Riggins Taconic Dental Office
26 Center Circle
Wassaic, NY 12592
Phone:
845-877-6821 extension 3304
carrieed2@aol.com Dutchess County /
Taconic region
Miriam Robbins NYU College of Dentistry
345 East 24th Street
1 B Room 114S
New York, NY 10010
Mail code: 9418
Phone:
212-998-9888
Fax:
212-995-4243
miriam.robbins@nyu.edu New York County /
Metro region
Pat Seagriff-Curtin WIHD Dental Department
20 Plaza West
Cedarwood Hall
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone:
914-493-8138
pseagriff@wihd.org Westchester County /
Hudson Valley region
Jeffrey Sternlicht St. Peter’s Hospital
1092 Madison Avenue
2nd Floor
Albany, NY 12208
Phone:
518-525-6289
jsternlicht@stpetershealthcare.org Albany County /
Capital District region
Nirmala Tasgaonkar University of Rochester AEGD Progrm
Eastman Dental Center
60 Crittenden Blvd., Apt 328
Rochester, NY 14620

 

Phone: 315-569-1978 nirmala.tasgaonkar@gmail.com Monroe County /
Finger Lakes region
Carl Tegtmeier 395 East Main Street, Suite 2C
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

 

Phone: 914-241-2069
Fax: 914-962-1877
ctegdmd@aol.com Westchester County /
Hudson Valley region
Paul Teplitsky Long Island College Hospital
Department of Dentistry
339 Hicks Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-780-4630 pteplitsky@lmcmc.com Kings County /
Brooklyn region
A. Hakan Tuncer University of Rochester
Dept. of Pediatric Dentistry
Eastman Dental Center
625 Elmwood Avenue, Box 683
Rochester, NY 14620

 

Phone: 585-275-5036 abidin_tuncer@urmc.rochester.edu Monroe County /
Finger Lakes region
Tushar Udeshi Helen Hayes Hospital
Route 9W
West Haverstraw, NY
Phone:
845-786-4289
Fax:
845-786-4938
udeshit@helenhayeshosp.org Rockland County /
Hudson Valley region

Created on Monday, 5 Mar 2012 at 10:38 am.

Last updated on Monday, 5 Mar 2012 at 11:05 am.